SKIHAWKS Bootcamp Schedule is now available

Tags: 2012, bootcamp

SKIHAWKS 2012/2013
ARE YOU SERIOUS ABOUT GETTING IN SHAPE FOR SKIING?
JOIN US FOR THE SKIHAWKS BOOTCAMP!

When:
Monday Oct 8 7:00 pm
Monday Oct 15 7:00 pm
Monday Oct 22 7:00 pm
Monday Oct 29 7:00 pm
Monday Nov 5 7:00 pm
Monday Nov 12 7:00 pm
Monday Nov 19 7:00 pm   In the Parish Center**
Monday Nov 26 7:00 pm
Monday Dec 3 7:00 pm
Monday Dec 10 7:00 pm
Where: St. Joseph’s Social Hall**
Corner of Aloha and 19th
on Capital Hill
Heading east on Aloha, turn right on 19th,
turn right again at the ‘alley’ and come up to the parking lot & entrance
What to wear: Comfortable, loose fitting clothes like sweat suits.
What to bring: Bring a big towel or yoga mat to make floor exercises more comfortable
What we’ll do: Something new every week!

Big thanks to St Joseph’s for making the space available to us!!
Our workouts will last about 1 hour.
See you there!

**NOTE: Our Nov 19 workout this year will be held in The St. Joseph’s Parish Center in the Mother Theresa Room. Please be quiet as you enter and leave because there are other meetings going on.  Park in the same parking lot but go up the outside stairway to the middle level. We’ll enter the side door. The Mother Theresa room is at the back of the Parish Hall. It overlooks our parking lot.

printable version

Social Networks

Sponsors and Partners

THANK YOU to all the generous organizations, partners and companies that support the special athletes of the SKIHAWKS RACING TEAM!